That Massive Tomato-Cheese Sanga

I love my tomato & cheese toasts. In fact, I am currently obsessed with them. I have them every morning for breakfast, toasted, fresh from whichever sandwich shop I decide to pay a visit to in the morning. Most of the time I wind up at Urban Deli, where they have a $5 toast+coffee deal – these are the mornings when I have my coffee.

Other days, I’m at the humble sandwich shop from the food court downstairs where I get a tea and sandwich for a mere $3.50! And what a MASSIVE sandwich it is! It’s lasted me through breakfast and lunch, and now I’m doubtful I can even eat dinner.

Leave a Reply

